Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

For Men Only: A Straightforward Guide to the Inner Lives of Women By Feldhahn

KShs1,450.00

For Men Only Revised and Updated Edition A Straightforward Guide to the Inner Lives of Women

Out of stock

Notify me when the book is back in stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “For Men Only: A Straightforward Guide to the Inner Lives of Women By Feldhahn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 3.11 rating from 9 reviews
  • New!

    Do you desire to stay married as God intended you to be or have you just said “I DO!” to the love of your life?

    Couple Power will inspire you, challenge you, and motivate you, the reader, to have a happy and working relationship with your spouse by applying the power of working together.

     

    BUYCouple power By Grace Kimathi IN Nairobi Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • In this personal, eloquently-argued essay—adapted from her much-admired TEDx talk of the same name—Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, award-winning author of Americanah, offers readers a unique definition of feminism for the twenty-first century, one rooted in inclusion and awareness. Drawing extensively on her own experiences and her deep understanding of the often masked realities of sexual politics, here is one remarkable author’s exploration of what it means to be a woman now—and an of-the-moment rallying cry for why we should all be feminists.

    Author: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

    ISBN:9781101911761

    Add to cart
  • The must-read new bold and immersive West African-inspired fantasy series, as featured on Cosmo, Bustle, Book Riot, and Refinery 29. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in Otera, a deeply patriarchal ancient kingdom, where a woman’s worth is tied to her purity, and she must bleed to prove it. But when Deka bleeds gold – the colour of impurity, of a demon – she faces a consequence worse than death.

    She is saved by a mysterious woman who tells Deka of her true nature: she is an Alaki, a near-immortal with exceptional gifts. The stranger offers her a choice: fight for the Emperor, with others just like her, or be destroyed…

    “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther are going to adore this one.” Buzzfeed “[A] stormingly good debut.”

    The Observer “Namina Forna could be the Toni Morrison of YA Fantasy.”

    Refinery 29 “The Gilded Ones redefines sisterhood and is sure to leave readers both inspired and ultimately hopeful.”

    Stephanie Garber, #1 NYT bestselling author of Caraval – “A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold, The Gilded Ones lifts the veil of violent patriarchy and burns the idea of purity to the ground. Must read!” Dhonielle Clayton, NYT bestselling author of The Belles “Debut author Namina Forna’s created a fierce female protagonist you’ll root for and a captivating world that feels so real you can step inside it.” Bookriot

     

    BUY Gilded Ones by Namina Forna affordable price in Nairobi, Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Kenyan motivational books. FREE Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • Napoleon Hill America s most beloved motivational author devoted years to finding out how the wealthy became that way By understanding and applying the thirteen simple steps that constitute Hill s formula you can achieve your goals change your life and join the ranks of the rich and successful

    Add to cart
  • Nobody wants to be rags of countries like Congo like Somalia like Iraq like Sudan like Haiti and not even this one we live in who wants to be a terrible place of hunger and things falling apart Darling and her friends live in a shanty called Paradise which of course is no such thing

    Add to cart
  • New!

    Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit ’em, but remember it’s a sin to kill a mockingbird.’

    A lawyer’s advice to his children as he defends the real mockingbird of Harper Lee’s classic novel – a black man falsely charged with the rape of a white girl. Through the young eyes of Scout and Jem Finch, Harper Lee explores with exuberant humour the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the 1930s. The conscience of a town steeped in prejudice, violence and hypocrisy is pricked by the stamina of one man’s struggle for justice. But the weight of history will only tolerate so much.

    To Kill a Mockingbird is a coming-of-age story, an anti-racist novel, a historical drama of the Great Depression and a sublime example of the Southern writing tradition.

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×