Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

How women Rise;Sally Helgesen And Marshall Goldsmith

KSh1,295.00

Do you hesitate about putting forward ideas? Are you reluctant to claim credit for your achievements? Do you find it difficult to get the support you need from your boss or the recognition you deserve from your colleagues?

If your answer to any of these is ‘Yes’, How Women Rise will help you get back on track. Inspiring and practical by turns, it identifies twelve common habits that can prove an obstacle to future success and tells you how to overcome them. In the process, it points the way to a career that will satisfy your ambitions and help you make the difference you want to make in the world.

Compare

Do you hesitate about putting forward ideas? Are you reluctant to claim credit for your achievements? Do you find it difficult to get the support you need from your boss or the recognition you deserve from your colleagues?

If your answer to any of these is ‘Yes’, How Women Rise will help you get back on track. Inspiring and practical by turns, it identifies twelve common habits that can prove an obstacle to future success and tells you how to overcome them. In the process, it points the way to a career that will satisfy your ambitions and help you make the difference you want to make in the world.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How women Rise;Sally Helgesen And Marshall Goldsmith”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 2.67 rating from 3 reviews
  • New!

    In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

    – A New York Times bestseller for over a decade
    – Over 6.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
    – Translated into 40 languages worldwide

    “This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey

    “Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

    “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

    “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

    Author: Don Miguel Ruiz

    ISBN:9781878424310

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • Would you like to start and grow in prayer and hearing God’s voice? This book was written with the desire and prayer for many. God is speaking to each one of us daily, we just need to listen. It is not complicated with the one who gave his life for you.

    Book+ journal: grow in prayer & hearing God.

    Add to cart
  • Rafiki, an out-of-luck musician, turned bounty hunter and debt collector, volunteers to help a failing shopkeeper find his debtors and collect the money they owe him. However, the mile long list of loan defaulters comprises of the town’s poorest residents, many of whom have changed their residences, their names and identities and gone underground. Others will not part with the goods they got on credit, and will defend them with their lives. Moreover, Rafiki’s friends, and relatives are on the list, and so is the Chief, and he has the power to arrest and detain Rafiki without trial.

    Add to cart
  • Flashes of Vice: Vol I is a collection of flash fiction stories, the first in a series of flash stories first published on Flashes of Vice, the author’s blog, published within a duration of one year. The book touches on the vices affecting the society today: immorality, crime (kidnapping), payment of ransom, careless sexual relationships, murder, assassination, terrorism, etc.

    Add to cart
  • It’s a brand-new year and a brand-new journal and Greg is keen to put the humiliating (and secret!) events of last summer firmly behind him. But someone knows everything  someone whose job it is to most definitely not keep anything embarrassing of Greg’s private  his big brother, Rodrick. How can Greg make it through this new school year with his cool(ish) reputation intact?

    Add to cart
  • New!

    Yuval Noah Harari, author of the bestselling Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind, envisions a not-too-distant world in which we face a new set of challenges. In Homo Deus, he examines our future with his trademark blend of science, history, philosophy and every discipline in between.

    Homo Deus explores the projects, dreams and nightmares that will shape the twenty-first century – from overcoming death to creating artificial life. It asks the fundamental questions: Where do we go from here? And how will we protect this fragile world from our own destructive powers? This is the next stage of evolution. This is Homo Deus.

    War is obsolete
    You are more likely to commit suicide than be killed in conflict

    Famine is disappearing
    You are at more risk of obesity than starvation

    Death is just a technical problem
    Equality is out – but immortality is in

    What does our future hold?

    Author: Yuval Noah Harari

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
Category:

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×