Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

I’m too pretty to be broke; Joan Thatiah

KSh850.00

I’m Too Pretty To be broke explores some of the lies women tell themselves and each other which hold them back from their greatness. Joan Thatiah combines personal anecdotes as a mother, daughter, sister and wife in cutting through the layers of lies women tell themselves.

5 in stock

Compare

I’m Too Pretty To be broke explores some of the lies women tell themselves and each other which hold them back from their greatness. Joan Thatiah combines personal anecdotes as a mother, daughter, sister and wife in cutting through the layers of lies women tell themselves.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I’m too pretty to be broke; Joan Thatiah”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 2.67 2.67 rating from 3 reviews
  • The effective business, Peter Drucker observes, focuses on opportunities rather than problems. How this focus is achieved in order to make the organization prosper and grow is the subject of this companion to his classic work, The Practice of Management. Managing for Results shows what the executive decision maker must do to move his enterprise forward. Drucker again employs his particular genius for breaking through conventional outlooks and opening up new perspectives for profits and growth.

    Add to cart
  • Some people find management so easy. They appear to be natural leaders, painlessly negotiating the system, the politics, the people, and the targets.

    Is there something they know that the rest of us don’t? Is it something we can all learn? The answer is a resounding yes. They know the Rules of management.

    These Rules are the guiding principles that show you how to inspire your team in a way that gets results. They will help you say the right thing, do the right thing, and know instinctively how to handle every situation.

    Author: Richard Templar

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • New!

    Aim for Iconic

    Rise to Legendary
    Make History

    * The hidden habits used by many of the world’s most creative and successful people to realize their visionary ambitions
    * Original techniques to turn fear into fuel, problems into power and past troubles into triumphs
    * A breakthrough blueprint to battle-proof yourself against distraction and procrastination so that you produce magic that dominates your domain
    * Pioneering insights on installing world-class routines, including rising early, achieving superhuman fitness and becoming the most disciplined person you know
    * Unusual wisdom knowledge to operate with far more simplicity, beauty and peace

    Part memoir on a life richly lived, part instruction manual for virtuoso-grade performance and part handbook for spiritual freedom in an age of high-velocity change, The Everyday Hero Manifesto will completely transform your life. Forever.

    Add to cart
  • OUT OF STOCK

    The compound effect is the strategy of reaping huge rewards from small, seemingly insignificant actions. You cannot improve something until you measure it. Always take 100 percent responsibility for everything that happens to you.

    Read more
  • New!

    ‘I loved every page’ Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient’Smart, funny, and sexy’ Meg Cabot, author of No Judgments and the Princess Diaries seriesTalia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being ‘boring’ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a life – perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost – but not quite – dying, she’s come up with a list of directives to help her ‘Get a Life’: – Enjoy a drunken night out – Ride a motorbike – Go camping – Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex – Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage – And . .

    . do something badBut it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written out step-by-step guidelines. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job: Redford ‘Red’ Morgan.

    With tattoos and a motorbike, Red is the perfect helper in her mission to rebel, but as they spend more time together, Chloe realises there’s much more to him than his tough exterior implies. Soon she’s left wanting more from him than she ever expected . .

    . maybe there’s more to life than her list ever imagined?***Praise for Get A Life, Chloe Brown:’Funny, sexy and intensely romantic’ Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook’Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant’ Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author’So so so so good’ Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry’A pure exuberant delight.

    I loved this book’ KJ Charles, author of Proper English'[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!’ Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter’Hilarious, heartfelt and hot’ Kirkus Reviews (starred review)’If you liked Jasmine Guillroy’s The Proposal, you’ll love Talia Hibbert’s Get A Life, Chloe Brown’ Marie Claire

     

    Buy GET A LIFE CHLOE BROWN THE PERFECT FUN AND FEEL GOOD ROMANCE Author : Talia Hibbert online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
SKU: I’m-too-pretty-to-be-broke Category:

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×