Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

Lean in for Graduates by Sheryl Sandberg

KSh1,695.00

Expanded and updated exclusively for graduates just entering the workforce this edition includes six chapters from experts offering advice on finding and getting the most out of a first job CV writing best interviewing practices negotiating your salary listening to your inner voice owning who you are and leaning in for millennial men.

 

Buy Lean in for Graduates by Sheryl Sandberg online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

2 in stock

Compare

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lean in for Graduates by Sheryl Sandberg”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 2.67 rating from 3 reviews
  • Barack Obama s political vision for the future of America written two years before he became president the New York Times bestseller

    Add to cart
  • The must-read new bold and immersive West African-inspired fantasy series, as featured on Cosmo, Bustle, Book Riot, and Refinery 29. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in Otera, a deeply patriarchal ancient kingdom, where a woman’s worth is tied to her purity, and she must bleed to prove it. But when Deka bleeds gold – the colour of impurity, of a demon – she faces a consequence worse than death.

    She is saved by a mysterious woman who tells Deka of her true nature: she is an Alaki, a near-immortal with exceptional gifts. The stranger offers her a choice: fight for the Emperor, with others just like her, or be destroyed…

    “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther are going to adore this one.” Buzzfeed “[A] stormingly good debut.”

    The Observer “Namina Forna could be the Toni Morrison of YA Fantasy.”

    Refinery 29 “The Gilded Ones redefines sisterhood and is sure to leave readers both inspired and ultimately hopeful.”

    Stephanie Garber, #1 NYT bestselling author of Caraval – “A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold, The Gilded Ones lifts the veil of violent patriarchy and burns the idea of purity to the ground. Must read!” Dhonielle Clayton, NYT bestselling author of The Belles “Debut author Namina Forna’s created a fierce female protagonist you’ll root for and a captivating world that feels so real you can step inside it.” Bookriot

     

    BUY Gilded Ones by Namina Forna affordable price in Nairobi, Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Kenyan motivational books. FREE Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • The subject of “money” remains one of the most fascinating, thought provoking, emotional, polarizing and well researched subjects in the world. Scores of books, articles, blog posts, and speeches have been written on what money is, how to earn it, how to spend it, who has it and who does not and a myriad of other topics related to the effects that it produces. And yet, despite the constant focus and interest on the topic, there is one word that describes the average person’s views around money: confusion. Now let world renowned bestselling author and business consultant, Brian Tracy, teach you the “science of money” . . . tested and proven not just for years, but for millennia. If you simply study the ideas in this book, and apply them to your life and your business, you too, can become financially successful.

     

    Buy cheapest book,  The Science of Money: How to Increase Your Income and Become Wealthy by Brian Tracy  online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

    Book Available in kenya| Leading and best Online bookstore/ bookshop| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • THE SNAKE IN THE POWER HOUSE This book addresses a subject that makes a great difference between total victory and defeat in the battle of life. It teaches us that no one can overcome the enemy without, without dealing with the enemy within. A lot of people have lost sight of the fact that Christian living and spiritual warfare are two sides of a coin that is needed for permanent victory. The author makes a clarion call to holiness and makes a passionate plea for a revival of righteousness. You cannot read this book and remain the same. It will create in you a hunger and thirst for inner and outward holiness, which will in turn become a spiritual insecticide against all forms of physical and spiritual problems. Read it and experience resounding victor

    Add to cart
  • New!
    OUT OF STOCK

    In what some are calling the most controversial marketing book of the decade. Sell Like Crazy reveals an 8-phase selling system for generating absurd amounts of leads, sales and profit for any business in any marketing with digital marketing!

    If you’re tired of struggling to make online marketing work…

    Sick of throwing money down the drain with PPC advertising…

    Or just want to create a torrential downpour of hyper-profitable clients for your business…

    Then THIS will be the most exciting, life-changing book you will EVER read.

    Read more
  • Anthony Robbins calls it the new science of personal achievement. You’ll call it the best thing that ever happened to you.
    If you have ever dreamed of a better life, Unlimited Power will show you how to achieve the extraordinary quality of life you desire and deserve, and how to master your personal and professional life. Anthony Robbins has proven to millions through his books, tapes, and seminars that by harnessing the power of the mind you can do, have, achieve, and create anything you want for your life. He has shown heads of state, royalty, Olympic and professional athletes, movie stars, and children how to achieve. With Unlimited Power, he passionately and eloquently reveals the science of personal achievement and teaches you:
    * How to find out what you really want
    * The Seven Lies of Success
    * How to reprogram your mind in minutes to eliminate fears and phobias
    * The secret of creating instant rapport with anyone you meet
    * How to duplicate the success of others
    * The Five Keys to Wealth and Happiness
    Unlimited Power is a revolutionary fitness book for the mind. It will show you, step by step, how to perform at your peak while gaining emotional and financial freedom, attaining leadership and self-confidence, and winning the cooperation of others. It will give you the knowledge and the courage to remake yourself and your world. Unlimited Power is a guidebook to superior performance in an age of success.

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×