Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

Managing stress with the word of god;DR Mirriam Kinai

KShs690.00

Managing stress with the word of God; teaches you how to effectively manage stress by combining time tested principles from the word of God with medically proven techniques.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Managing stress with the word of god;DR Mirriam Kinai”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 2.55 rating from 175 reviews
  • A year after their best friend, Janet Uzor dies in a drowning incident, Pamela and Ebere are trying to cope and move on in their own unique ways. Pamela buries her emotions, while Ebere has been on a mission to find out what really happened to their friend, an excellent swimmer, whose death seems unfair and unconscionable. When Pamela begins to receive sinister letters threatening her life, she finally has to confront her fears, and with the help of Ebere, on/off boyfriend Eche, good friend Daniel Kalio, she sets out to find out who is after her life. In order to do this, they have to uncover the truth and the circumstances behind the death of Janet Uzor.

    Add to cart
  • OUT OF STOCK

    ‘Better mad with the crowd than sane all alone’

    In these witty, Machiavellian aphorisms, unlikely Spanish priest Baltasar Gracián shows us how to exploit friends and enemies alike to thrive in a world of deception and illusion.

     

    Buy cheapest book, How to Use Your Enemies (Penguin Little Black Classics) by Baltasar Gracian online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

    Book Available in kenya| Leading and best Online bookstore/ bookshop| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Read more
  • Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world a heartbreaking coming of age story and a surprising tale of possible murder.

    Add to cart
  • Where can you find joy? What’s the true measure of success? How should we manage anger? Find meaning? Conquer grief? The answers to these questions and more lie at the heart of Stoic philosophy. The Daily Stoic is a compelling, accessible guide to living a good life, offering daily doses of this classic wisdom.

    Long the secret weapon of history’s great figures, from emperors to artists and activists to fighter pilots, the principles of Stoicism have shone brightly through the centuries as a philosophy for doers. Tested in the laboratory of human experience over the last two thousand years, this timeless knowledge is essential to navigating the complexities of modern life.

    The Daily Stoic offers a daily devotional of Stoic insights and exercises, featuring all-new translations from the Emperor Marcus Aurelius, the playwright Seneca, and the slave-turned-philosopher Epictetus, as well as diamonds like Zeno, Cleanthes and Musonius Rufus. On each page, one for every day of the year, you’ll find one of their pithy, powerful quotations, as well as historical anecdotes and provocative commentary to help you tackle any problem or approach any goal. By following these teachings over the course of a year (and, indeed, for years to come) you’ll find the serenity, self-knowledge, and resilience you need to live well.

    Add to cart
  • Girl boss book By Sophia Amoruso

    Amoruso spent her teens hitchhiking, committing petty theft, and scrounging in dumpsters for leftover bagels. By age twenty-two she had dropped out of school, and was broke, directionless, and checking IDs in the lobby of an art school—a job she’d taken for the health insurance. It was in that lobby that Sophia decided to start selling vintage clothes on eBay.

    Flash forward to today, and she’s the founder of Nasty Gal and the founder and CEO of Girlboss. Sophia was never a typical CEO, or a typical anything, and she’s written #GIRLBOSS for other girls like her: outsiders (and insiders) seeking a unique path to success, even when that path is windy as all hell and lined with naysayers.

    #GIRLBOSS proves that being successful isn’t about where you went to college or how popular you were in high school. It’s about trusting your instincts and following your gut; knowing which rules to follow and which to break; when to button up and when to let your freak flag fly.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
Category:

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×