Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

Unf*ck Yourself: Get Out of Your Head by Gary John Bishop

KSh1,495.00

Have you ever felt like a hamster on a wheel, furiously churning your way through life but somehow going nowhere? It seems like there’s a barrage of information surrounding us in our everyday lives with the keys to this thing or that thing, be it wealth, success, happiness or purpose. The truth is, most of it fails to capture what it truly takes to overcome our greatest barrier to a greater life…ourselves. What if everything you ever wanted resided in you like a well of potential, waiting to be expressed? Unfu*k Yourself is the handbook for the resigned and defeated, a manifesto for real life change and unleashing your own greatness.

5 in stock

Compare

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unf*ck Yourself: Get Out of Your Head by Gary John Bishop”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 2.67 2.67 rating from 3 reviews
  • Carcase for Hounds is a novel by Kenyan writer Meja Mwangi first published in 1974. The novel concerns the Mau Mau liberation struggle during the latter days of British colonial rule and attempts, by the actions of the main protagonists, to show how Mau Mau was organized and why it took so long for the colonial government to defeat them.

    Add to cart
  • New!

    If you don’t plan on working hard all your life… this book is for you. If you’re ready to retire (or want to retire early enough
    to enjoy your retirement years) you can learn from Robert’s story of how he and his wife Kim started with nothing and ‘retired’—financially free—in less than 10 years. This book makes the case for how a context shift in the way we think about money and investing allows us to see opportunities others miss and create the life you deserve.

    Add to cart
  • The Politics of Betrayal: Diary of a Kenyan Legislator
    In this provocative treatise, author Joe Khamisi catalogues the events that took place during one of Kenya’s most important periods in history. This period began in 2002, when Daniel Arap Moi stepped down after twenty-four years as president of Kenya.

    Khamisi reviews events up to the time when the country exploded in post-election violence in 2007 and the subsequent formation of the Grand Coalition Government between President Mwai Kibaki and Raila Amolo Odinga the following year.
    Khamisi explores the leadership betrayals that he believes are responsible for the political, social, and economic rot that are pervasive in Kenya. He recounts how he helped a presidential poll loser in the 2007 elections, Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka, capture the coveted role of vice president. He also presents an in-depth analysis of Senator Barack Obama’s visit to Kenya in 2006, as well as his own personal experiences with Barack’s late father, who he describes as a person who “chain-smoked contentedly, drank copiously, and partied spiritedly.” The Politics of Betrayal is critical reading for anyone who is interested in the transformation of Kenya from a one-party dictatorship to a pluralistic nation.
    ” 

    ISBN:9781426954450

    Author:Joe Khamisi

    Add to cart
  • Be more effective with less effort by learning how to identify and leverage the 80/20 principle: that 80 percent of all our results in business and in life stem from a mere 20 percent of our efforts.

    The 80/20 principle is one of the great secrets of highly effective people and organizations.

    Did you know, for example, that 20 percent of customers account for 80 percent of revenues? That 20 percent of our time accounts for 80 percent of the work we accomplish? The 80/20 Principle shows how we can achieve much more with much less effort, time, and resources, simply by identifying and focusing our efforts on the 20 percent that really counts. Although the 80/20 principle has long influenced today’s business world, author Richard Koch reveals how the principle works and shows how we can use it in a systematic and practical way to vastly increase our effectiveness, and improve our careers and our companies.

    The unspoken corollary to the 80/20 principle is that little of what we spend our time on actually counts. But by concentrating on those things that do, we can unlock the enormous potential of the magic 20 percent, and transform our effectiveness in our jobs, our careers, our businesses, and our lives.

    Add to cart
  • No One is Too Small to Make a Difference collects Greta Thunberg’s history-making speeches, from addresses at climate rallies around the world audiences at the UN, the World Economic Forum, and the British Parliament.
    Over the past 75 years, a new canon has emerged. As life on Earth has become irrevocably altered by humans, visionary thinkers around the world have raised their voices to defend the planet, and affirm our place at the heart of its restoration. Their words have endured through the decades, becoming the classics of a movement. Together, these books show the richness of environmental thought, and point the way to a fairer, saner, greener world.

     

    BUY No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference by Greta Thunberg affordable price in Nairobi, Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Kenyan motivational books. FREE Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world a heartbreaking coming of age story and a surprising tale of possible murder

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×