Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

Day 365 – Finding My Way In Every Run book by Muindi Kimanzi

KShs1,150.00

Read the story of how Muindi ran every day for 365 days. The year-long challenge helped him overcome depression and alcoholism, changed his life for the better and helped him build consistency and discipline in achieving his goals.

1 in stock

Day 365 – Finding My Way In Every Run.

I RAN EVERY DAY FOR A YEAR!

Read the story of how Muindi ran every day for 365 days. The year-long challenge helped him overcome depression and alcoholism, changed his life for the better and helped him build consistency and discipline in achieving his goals. He shares this and hopes to inspire you to build consistency and discipline in pursuing your goals.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: ACCRA ROAD, BEHIND ARCHIVES
    ACCRA TRADE CENTRE 3RD FL SHOP T1.
    Nairobi
    00100
  • 4.25 rating from 4 reviews
  • New!
    OUT OF STOCK

    The career landscape has changed dramatically in the decade since Hoffman and Casnocha first published this guide. In an urgent update to the frameworks that have helped hundreds of thousands of people transform their careers, this new edition of The Startup of You will teach you how to achieve your boldest professional ambitions.

    Read more
  • Elijah, a biblical prophet in the Middle East during the ninth century B.C., confronts the evil of the pagan Phoenician princess Jezebel and finds love in the strange land of Zarephath with a young widow, only to have his newfound happiness shattered by tragedy. Tour.

    Add to cart
  • Success is an art form that few can master Armed with this ancient manual you can join the ranks of business professionals who have looked to Sun Tzu as their mentor and gained a competitive advantage from his classic wisdom His ancient principles of war reinterpreted for the modern businessperson offer the skills to gain an advantage and achieve success in the workplace and the strategies to win at work when battles arise Learn to compete but never lose emotional control Do it right proper planning leads to success Know the facts whenever possible rely on first hand knowledge Expect the worst and have the resource to counter any setback Seize the day speed and innovation are the keys to staying ahead Do it better innovation is the one weapon that makes you invincible

    Add to cart
  • In a little coffee shop in one of the most dangerous places on earth, five very different women come together.

    SUNNY, the proud proprietor, who needs an ingenious plan – and fast – to keep her café and customers safe.

    YAZMINA, a young pregnant woman stolen from her remote village and now abandoned on Kabul’s violent streets.

    CANDACE, a wealthy American who has finally left her husband for her Afghan lover, the enigmatic Wakil.

    ISABEL, a determined journalist with a secret that might keep her from the biggest story of her life.

    And HALAJAN, the sixty-year-old den mother, whose long-hidden love affair breaks all the rules.

    As these five women discover there’s more to one another than meets the eye, they form a unique bond that will for ever change their lives and the lives of many others.

    The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul is the heart-warming and life-affirming fiction debut from the author of the bestselling memoir The Kabul Beauty School.

    Author:Deborah Rodriguez

    ISBN:9780751550405

    Add to cart
  • Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world a heartbreaking coming of age story and a surprising tale of possible murder

    Add to cart
  • A year after their best friend, Janet Uzor dies in a drowning incident, Pamela and Ebere are trying to cope and move on in their own unique ways.

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×