Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be: The 25 Principles of Success;Jack Canfield

KShs1,950.00

Within minutes of reading this book you will want — and be able — to apply its clear, direct and highly effective principles to your own life. Jack Canfield, author of Chicken Soup for the Soul, built an $80 million business from nothing. Now he shares his key techniques and unique insights so that you too can achieve success in everything you do. If you keep on doing what you’ve always done, you’ll keep getting what you’ve always got. Isn’t it time you changed for the better? Jack Canfield’s extraordinary insights and powerful life tools will enable you to become the happy, successful person you know you are meant to be — without burning out. Whether you want greater success and fulfilment at work, financially, in your relationships, with your health, in sports or creativity, Canfield will show you how. / Take control of your life — 100% responsibility, 100% fulfilment / Discover and focus on your core genius — be better at what you do best; be a huge success at what you enjoy most / Set your goals and achieve them — transcend other people’s limiting opinions

2 in stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be: The 25 Principles of Success;Jack Canfield”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 3.11 rating from 9 reviews
  • From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller.

    Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close – best friends back in middle school.

    Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time’s sake they skip school together – one last time.

    But when the trio spot Brian ‘Boney’ Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him – right into a murder scene.

    They all have a connection to the victim. And they’re ALL hiding something.

    When their day of freedom turns deadly, it’s only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .

    It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

     

    BUY You’ll be the Death of me (Penguin) by Karen M. McManus affordable price in Nairobi, Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Kenyan motivational books. FREE Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • New!

    In this urgent yet optimistic new work Nobel Peace Prize Winner Wangari Maathai provides a unique perspective on the fate of Africa

    ISBN: 9780099539032 SKU: 2030301000063

    Add to cart
  • New!

    Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.

    Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

    Sports star Cooper only knows what he’s doing in the baseball diamond.

    Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

    Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

    And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won’t ever talk about any of them again.

    He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it’s no accident. All of them are suspects.

    Everyone has secrets, right?
    What really matters is how far you’ll go to protect them.

    Tightly plotted and brilliantly written, with sharp, believable characters, this whodunit is utterly irresistible’

    – HEAT

    ‘Twisty plotting, breakneck pacing and intriguing characterisation add up to an exciting single-sitting thrillerish treat’

    -THE GUARDIAN

    ‘A fantastic murder mystery, packed with cryptic clues and countless plot twists. I could not put this book down’

    – THE SUN

    ‘Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club’

    – ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

    ISBN: 9780141375632 SKU: 2030301006168

    Add to cart
  • 48 laws of power By Robert Greene

    This amoral, cunning, ruthless, and instructive book synthesizes the philosophies of Machiavelli, Sun Tzu, and Carl Von Clausewitz with the historical legacies of statesmen, warriors, seducers, and con men throughout the ages.

    Author: Robert Greene

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • New!

    In my book, you will meet a little girl named Viola who ran from her past until she made a life-changing decision to stop running forever.

    This is my story, from a crumbling apartment in Central Falls, Rhode Island, to the stage in New York City, and beyond. This is the path I took to finding my purpose but also my voice in a world that didn’t always see me.

    As I wrote Finding Me, my eyes were open to the truth of how our stories are often not given close examination. We are forced to reinvent them to fit into a crazy, competitive, judgmental world. So I wrote this for anyone running through life untethered, desperate and clawing their way through murky memories, trying to get to some form of self-love. For anyone who needs reminding that a life worth living can only be born from radical honesty and the courage to shed facades and be . . . you.

    Finding Me is a deep reflection, a promise, and a love letter of sorts to self. My hope is that my story will inspire you to light up your own life with creative expression and rediscover who you were before the world put a label on you.

    Buy Finding Me: A Memoir by Viola Davis IN Nairobi Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • New!

    In January 2003, Kenya was hailed as a model of democracy after the peaceful election of its new president, Mwai Kibaki. By appointing respected longtime reformer John Githongo as anticorruption czar, the new Kikuyu government signaled its determination to end the corrupt practices that had tainted the previous regime. Yet only two years later, Githongo himself was on the run, having secretly compiled evidence of official malfeasance throughout the new administration. Unable to remain silent, Githongo, at great personal risk, made the painful choice to go public. The result was a Kenyan Watergate.

    Michela Wrong’s account of how a pillar of the establishment turned whistle-blower—becoming simultaneously one of the most hated and admired men in Kenya—grips like a political thriller while probing the very roots of the continent’s predicament.

     

     

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×