Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop
Sale!

Purple Cow;Seth Godin

KShs1,490.00

The cult classic that revolutionized marketing by teaching businesses that you’re either remarkable or invisible.

Few authors have had the kind of lasting impact and global reach that Seth Godin has had. In a series of now-classic books that have been translated into 36 languages and reached millions of readers around the world, he has taught generations of readers how to make remarkable products and spread powerful ideas.

In Purple Cow, first published in 2003 and revised and expanded in 2009, Godin launched a movement to make truly remarkable products that are worth marketing in the first place. Through stories about companies like Starbucks, JetBlue, Krispy Kreme, and Apple, coupled with his signature provocative style, he inspires readers to rethink what their marketing is really saying about their product. In a world that grows noisier by the day, Godin’s challenge has never been more relevant to writers, marketers, advertisers, entrepreneurs, makers, product managers, and anyone else who has something to share with the world.

Sale!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Purple Cow;Seth Godin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 3.11 rating from 9 reviews
  • How to Make Your Marriage a Lifelong Love Affair

    What makes a woman fascinating to her husband? What is happiness in marriage for a woman? These are just two of the questions Helen B. Andelin answers in the bestselling classic that has already brought new happiness and life to millions of marriages.

    Fascinating Womanhood offers timeless wisdom, practical advice, and old-fashioned values to meet the needs and challenges of today’s fascinating woman. Inside you’ll learn:

    What traits today’s men find irresistible in a woman
    How to awaken a man’s deepest feelings of love
    Eight rules for a successful relationship
    How to rekindle your love life
    How to bring out the best in your man—and reap the rewards
    Plus special advice for the working woman—and much more!

    Fascinating Womanhood offers guidance for a new generation of women—happy, fulfilled, adored and cherished—who want to rediscover the magic of their own feminine selves.

    Add to cart
  • Obi Okonkwo is an idealistic young man who has now returned to Nigeria for a job in the civil service. However in his new role he finds that the way of government seems to be corruption. Obi manages to resist the bribes offered to him, but when he falls in love with an unsuitable girl, he sinks further into emotional and financial turmoil.

    Add to cart
  • The must-read new bold and immersive West African-inspired fantasy series, as featured on Cosmo, Bustle, Book Riot, and Refinery 29. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in Otera, a deeply patriarchal ancient kingdom, where a woman’s worth is tied to her purity, and she must bleed to prove it. But when Deka bleeds gold – the colour of impurity, of a demon – she faces a consequence worse than death.

    She is saved by a mysterious woman who tells Deka of her true nature: she is an Alaki, a near-immortal with exceptional gifts. The stranger offers her a choice: fight for the Emperor, with others just like her, or be destroyed…

    “Fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther are going to adore this one.” Buzzfeed “[A] stormingly good debut.”

    The Observer “Namina Forna could be the Toni Morrison of YA Fantasy.”

    Refinery 29 “The Gilded Ones redefines sisterhood and is sure to leave readers both inspired and ultimately hopeful.”

    Stephanie Garber, #1 NYT bestselling author of Caraval – “A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold, The Gilded Ones lifts the veil of violent patriarchy and burns the idea of purity to the ground. Must read!” Dhonielle Clayton, NYT bestselling author of The Belles “Debut author Namina Forna’s created a fierce female protagonist you’ll root for and a captivating world that feels so real you can step inside it.” Bookriot

     

    BUY Gilded Ones by Namina Forna affordable price in Nairobi, Kenya.

     

    Book Available in kenya| Online bookstore| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Kenyan motivational books. FREE Same-Day book delivery.

    Add to cart
  • Amidst the desolate landscape of fallen great companies, Jim Collins began to wonder: How do the mighty fall? Can decline be detected early and avoided? How far can a company fall before the path toward doom becomes inevitable and unshakable? How can companies reverse course? In How the Mighty Fall, Collins confronts these questions, offering leaders the well-founded hope that they can learn how to stave off decline and if they find themselves falling, reverse their course.
    Add to cart
  • Enter a vanished and unjust world Jackson Mississippi Where black maids raise white children but aren t trusted not to steal the silver There s Aibileen raising her seventeenth white child and nursing the hurt caused by her own son s tragic death and Minny whose cooking is nearly as sassy as her tongue

    Add to cart

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×