Welcome to KibangaBooks Shop

Rediscovering the Kingdom Expanded Edition: Ancient Hope for Our 21st Century World by Myles Munroe

KShs2,495.00

When governments collapse, human philosophies fail and your life is crashing down around you, Rediscovering the Kingdom will become your guide through the treacherous storms of the 21st century. All of the past ideologies have failed—humanism, communism, totalitarianism, fascism, socialism and even democracy. This is a philosophy, an ideology that will not fail, for it was bore in the heart of God Himself.

As Dr. Munroe unveils the reality and the power of the Kingdom of God, you will be challenged to the core of your religious soul as you discover realities that few have seen, let alone talked about. Rediscovering the Kingdom will defy almost every concept you have about religion as it shifts the focus away from religion towards the ultimate issue—the Kingdom of God. In this book you will discover: • The keys that make the Kingdom function in your life.
• Why religion cannot solve your problems.
• Why governments and world leaders continue to fail us.
• Why religion can never fulfill your deepest desire.
• Why power is the pursuit of all mankind.
• The present and future reality of the Kingdom among us.
• The original message and purpose of Jesus.

3 in stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rediscovering the Kingdom Expanded Edition: Ancient Hope for Our 21st Century World by Myles Munroe”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Kibangabooks
  • Vendor: Kibangabooks
  • Address: nairobi
  • 3.11 rating from 9 reviews
  • Power Thoughts: 12 Strategies to Win the Battle of the Mind by Joyce Meyer

    Joyce Meyer has a knack for coining phrases-her fans call them Joyceisms-and one of her best loved is “Where the mind goes, the man follows.” This was the basis for Battlefield of the Mind, and in her latest book, Meyer provides “power thoughts,” bringing the reader to a new level of ability to use the mind as a tool to achievement.

    In Power Thoughts, she outlines a flexible program to turn thoughts into habits, and habits into success. Sections include:

    The Power of a Positive You

    5 Rules for Keeping Your Attitude at the Right Altitude

    More Power To You bulleted keys to successful thinking in each chapter

    The Power of Perspective

    Nobody has more of a “can-do” attitude than Joyce Meyer. Now you can, too.

    Buy cheapest book, Power Thoughts: 12 Strategies to Win the Battle of the Mind by Joyce Meyer online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

    Book Available in kenya| Leading and best Online bookstore/ bookshop| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.
    Add to cart
  • Now nearing its sixtieth printing in English and translated into nineteen languages, Michael E. Porter’s Competitive Strategy has transformed the theory, practice, and teaching of business strategy throughout the world.

    Electrifying in its simplicity—like all great breakthroughs—Porter’s analysis of industries captures the complexity of industry competition in five underlying forces. Porter introduces one of the most powerful competitive tools yet developed: his three generic strategies—lowest cost, differentiation, and focus—which bring structure to the task of strategic positioning. He shows how competitive advantage can be defined in terms of relative cost and relative prices, thus linking it directly to profitability, and presents a whole new perspective on how profit is created and divided. In the almost two decades since publication, Porter’s framework for predicting competitor behavior has transformed the way in which companies look at their rivals and has given rise to the new discipline of competitor assessment.

    More than a million managers in both large and small companies, investment analysts, consultants, students, and scholars throughout the world have internalized Porter’s ideas and applied them to assess industries, understand competitors, and choose competitive positions. The ideas in the book address the underlying fundamentals of competition in a way that is independent of the specifics of the ways companies go about competing.

    Competitive Strategy has filled a void in management thinking. It provides an enduring foundation and grounding point on which all subsequent work can be built. By bringing a disciplined structure to the question of how firms achieve superior profitability, Porter’s rich frameworks and deep insights comprise a sophisticated view of competition unsurpassed in the last quarter-century

    Add to cart
  • OUT OF STOCK

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman’s heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce’s The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project and David Nicholl’s US. New York Times bestseller’Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving’ Daily Mail’Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it’ Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet.

    He thinks himself surrounded by idiots – neighbours who can’t reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d’etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents’ Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets. But isn’t it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible…

    Read more
  • High Performance Habits: How Extraordinary People Become That Way by Brendon Burchard

    THESE HABITS WILL MAKE YOU EXTRAORDINARY.

    Twenty years ago, author Brendon Burchard became obsessed with answering three questions:

    1. Why do some individuals and teams succeed more quickly than others and sustain that success over the long term?

    2. Of those who pull it off, why are some miserable and others consistently happy on their journey?

    3. What motivates people to reach for higher levels of success in the first place, and what practices help them improve the most

    After extensive original research and a decade as the world’s leading high performance coach, Burchard found the answers. It turns out that just six deliberate habits give you the edge. Anyone can practice these habits and, when they do, extraordinary things happen in their lives, relationships, and careers.

    Which habits can help you achieve long-term success and vibrant well-being no matter your age, career, strengths, or personality? To become a high performer, you must seek clarity, generate energy, raise necessity, increase productivity, develop influence, and demonstrate courage. The art and science of how to do all this is what this book is about.

    Whether you want to get more done, lead others better, develop skill faster, or dramatically increase your sense of joy and confidence, the habits in this book will help you achieve it faster. Each of the six habits is illustrated by powerful vignettes, cutting-edge science, thought-provoking exercises, and real-world daily practices you can implement right now.

    If you’ve ever wanted a science-backed, heart-centered plan to living a better quality of life, it’s in your hands. Best of all, you can measure your progress. A link to a free professional assessment is included in the book.

    Buy cheapest book, High Performance Habits: How Extraordinary People Become That Way by Brendon Burchard  online at best price in Nairobi, Kenya

    Book Available in kenya| Leading and best Online bookstore/ bookshop| Kenya’s leading bookshop|Same-Day book delivery.
    Add to cart
  • New!

    Over the last 22 years, Robert Greene has provided insights into every aspect of being human whether that be getting what you want, understanding others’ motivations, mastering your impulses, and recognizing strengths and weaknesses. The Daily Laws distills that wisdom into daily entries. Each entry delivers refined and concise wisdom from one of his books, in an easy to digest lesson that will only take a few minutes to read, as well as a Commandment — a prescription or prompt for the reader to follow. Not only is The Daily Laws the perfect entry point for those new to Greene’s penetrating insight, but it will also help the many Greene fans throughout the world understanding and internalizing the many lessons that fill his books. It is a guide to a lifetime of reading and re-reading about power, seduction, strategy, psychology and human nature.

    ISBN: 9781788168540 SKU: BK00000004281

    Add to cart
  • OUT OF STOCK

    My Life in Prison is the third novel in John Kiriamiti’s Kenyan crime fiction series, following My Life as a Criminal, and My Life with a Criminal: Milly’s Story. This series is loosely based on Kiriamiti’s experiences as a young criminal in Nairobi, and was written mainly whilst he was in prison for robbery.

    Read more
Category:

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop
×